Contact

Postal Address

404 N W Hall of Fame Drive, Lake City, FL 32055
Telephone

386-754-3627 (DOCS)
Fax

386-754-3657
 


Telephone Extension


e-mail

General Messages

Ext.101

Info@primarycaremedic.com
Referrals / Echo Scheduling

Ext.102

Echo@primarycaremedic.com
Rx Refills

Ext.103

Nurse@primarycaremedic.com
Billing

Ext.104

Reception@primarycaremedic.com
Infusion Services

Ext.115

Infusion@primarycaremedic.com
i-Lipo Services

Ext. 105

Spa@primarycaremedic.com
Office Manager

Ext.116

OfficeManager@primarycaremedic.com

 

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.